Wir sind das Strassberger-Team

portrait_8_klein

Mark Straßberger
GeschäftsführungTelefon: +49 (0)521 95015-0
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
mark.strassberger@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Maria Bese
Auszubildende ImmobilienkauffrauTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 150
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
maria.bese@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Alexander Denter
Auszubildender ImmobilienkaufmannTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 1526
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
alexander.denter@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Wiebke Gerding
Auszubildende ImmobilienkauffrauTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 1524
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
wiebke.gerding@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Laura Geafer
Administration / Assistenz d. GeschäftsführungTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 1522
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
laura.geafer@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Jannis Schlautmann
Auszubildender ImmobilienkaufmannTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 150
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
jannis.schlautmann@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Zoran Stefanovski
Einkauf und FuhrparkManagementTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 1517
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
zoran.stefanovski@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Moritz Stumpf
Auszubildender ImmobilienkaufmannTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 150
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
moritz.stumpf@strassberger.de

portrait_8_klein

Lena Tabari
Dipl. Ing. ArchitektinTelefon: +49 (0) 521 -950 1521
Fax: +49 (0) 521 -950 15 18
lena.tabari@strassberger.de